Registration for the 2017 Aussie Open is now open!  Click here to register now.

The 2017 Aussie Open will feature a total of five divisions including: Men’s Open (MPO), Women’s Open (FPO), Men’s Pro Masters (MPM), Men’s Advanced (MA1) and Women’s Advanced (FA1).

Registration fees for all divisions is US$200. Payment is required upon registration and all players must be current PDGA members to register.

All Aussie Open players in all divisions are also required to have passed a PDGA offical’s exam.